National Bank shine in Karachi Kings Naya Nazimabad Ramadan Cup 2017

The 8th Match of Ramzan Cup 2007 was played between National Bank of Pakistan Vs State Bank of Pakistan on 6th June 2017 National Bank of Pakistan won the match by 8 wickets.


Naya Nazimabad Karachi Kings Ramadan Cup 2017 starts

“Naya Nazimabad – Karachi Kings Ramadan Cup 2017” started off with Ramadan’s nights from 30th June 2017. Karachi Kings has joined hands with Naya Nazimabad to support local cricket and to re-energise the cricket arenas of Karachi. The match format is a T-20 form, that flips the coin at 10 pm and ends the match till 2:30 am the 7th Match of the...[ read more ]


Be a King, Join the fever…

Be a King, Join the fever… Get Your Karachi Kings T-Shirts and Fashion Apparel from Here and UAE The official Karachi Kings merchandise and fashion apparel by Cotton & Cotton is here. Visit any Cotton & Cotton retail outlet across Pakistan and get your hands on exclusive high quality goods. The product range includes shirts, t-shirts, polo shirts, ladies kurtis,...[ read more ]


Celebrities, public throng National Stadium for Karachi Kings team launch

KARACHI: A large number of people, celebrities, sports personalities and political leaders reached Karachi’s National Stadium for the launch of the most popular team of Pakistan Super League (PSL) ‘Karachi Kings’. Chief Minister Sindh Syed Murad Ali Shah, Mayor Karachi Waseem Akhtar, Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N) leader Nehal Hashmi, Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P) leader Farooq Sattar, business leaders...[ read more ]


Karachi Kings marathon held amid cheers, roaring public participation

KARACHI: Karachi Kings, the most expensive and popular cricket team of the Pakistan Super League, organised a marathon race at ‘Teen Talwar’ Clifton on Sunday morning. A reception camp set up at the venue welcomed the large number of participants. The event was aimed at promoting healthy sport activities among the citizens. The marathon race culminated at Do Talwar roundabout....[ read more ]



Karachi Kings also became the first PSL team to launch its official apparel line with the leading fashion brand Cotton & Cotton today in a ceremony at Dolmen Mall Clifton. The event was attended by celebrities and fans, who got their first look at the designs available for the entire family. The product range includes shirts, t-shirts, polo shirts, ladies...[ read more ]


Sangakkara to lead Karachi Kings in PSL 2017

DUBAI: Pakistan Super League (PSL) franchise Karachi Kings will be led by Sri Lankan great Kumar Sangakkara in the next edition of the Twenty-20 League, ARY News reported. During a press conference in Dubai, former Karachi Kings captain Shoaib Malik announced that the Sri Lankan great will lead the franchise in PSL 2017 as “Sangakkara is capable of doing anything...[ read more ]


PSL Draft: Pollard, McLaren to join Gayle-powered Karachi Kings

West Indies hard hitter Kieron Pollard and South African all-rounder Ryan McLaren were selected to play for an already strong Karachi Kings team in the 2017 edition of Pakistan Super League Twenty 20, ARY News reported. As the drafting started on Wednesday, Karachi Kings chose the power players Chris Gayle, Kumar Sangakkara and Babar Azam as it announced earlier this...[ read more ]


Drafting for second edition of PSL tomorrow

KARACHI: The drafting of players for the second edition of Pakistan Super League (PSL) will take place on Wednesday (tomorrow) in Dubai. Karachi Kings will select players from Platinum, Diamond, Gold, Silver and Emerging categories during the drafting of players. National and international cricketers will exhibit their talent in the competition which has grabbed the cricketing fans with its...[ read more ]


Karachi – 7th October 2016

-Latest additions to the team include, Chris Gayle and Babar Azam as Batsmen and Kumar Sangakkara as Wicket Keeper/Batsman. -The team already has some fine players such as Shoaib Malik, Imad Wasim, Ravi Bopara, Mohammad Amir and Sohail Khan. -The Advisory Board for the team includes Mickey Arthur, Shoaib Malik, Rashid Latif, Saleem Yousuf, Jalaluddin and Azhar Mehmood. -Team management...[ read more ]