Be a King, Join the fever…

Be a King, Join the fever… Get Your Karachi Kings T-Shirts and Fashion Apparel from Here and UAE The official Karachi Kings merchandise and fashion […]


Celebrities, public throng National Stadium for Karachi Kings team launch

KARACHI: A large number of people, celebrities, sports personalities and political leaders reached Karachi’s National Stadium for the launch of the most popular team of […]


Karachi Kings marathon held amid cheers, roaring public participation

KARACHI: Karachi Kings, the most expensive and popular cricket team of the Pakistan Super League, organised a marathon race at ‘Teen Talwar’ Clifton on Sunday […]



Karachi Kings also became the first PSL team to launch its official apparel line with the leading fashion brand Cotton & Cotton today in a […]


PSL Draft: Pollard, McLaren to join Gayle-powered Karachi Kings

West Indies hard hitter Kieron Pollard and South African all-rounder Ryan McLaren were selected to play for an already strong Karachi Kings team in the […]


Sangakkara to lead Karachi Kings in PSL 2017

DUBAI: Pakistan Super League (PSL) franchise Karachi Kings will be led by Sri Lankan great Kumar Sangakkara in the next edition of the Twenty-20 League, […]



Kumar “Sanga” Chokshanada Sangakkara is a former Sri Lankan cricketer and captain of the Sri Lankan national team. Widely regarded as one of the world’s […]


Shoaib Malik

Shoaib Malik is a Pakistani cricketer and former captain of the Pakistani side. He made his One-Day International debut in 1999 against the West Indies […]


Ravi Bopara

A talented, wristy strokeplayer, capable of opening the innings or batting in the middle order, Ravi Bopara has been a regular member of the England […]


Mohammad Amir

Mohammad Amir, a left-arm pace bowler, reveres Wasim Akram. Over 2007 and 2008, he also emerged, improbably young still, as a hot pace prospect. Even […]


Chris Gayle

Christopher Henry “Chris” Gayle is a Jamaican cricketer who plays international cricket for the West Indies. Considered one of the most powerful batsmen in limited-overs […]


Imad Wasim

Aspiring to be an allrounder like his idol Wasim Akram, Imad Wasim made his first-class debut for Islamabad against Quetta in the Quaid-e-Azam Trophy in […]


Babar Azam

Mohammad Babar Azam nick Name “‘Babar Sher”‘ (born 15 October 1994) is a Pakistani cricketer. Azam captained the Pakistan Under-19 cricket team at the 2012 […]


Usama Mir

Usama Mir is a Pakistani cricketer who has played for Khan Research Laboratories since the 2013 season, and also for the Sialkot Stallions Twenty20 franchise. […]


Sohail Khan

Hailing from Malakand agency in the North-West Frontier Province (NWFP), but based in Karachi, Sohail Khan had a debut first-class season in the 2007-08 Quaid-e-Azam […]


Saifullah Bangash

Saifullah Bangash is a talented wicket keeper batsman from Karachi and plays for a regional department team Sui Southern Gas Corporation. He is a decent right […]


Shahzaib Hasan

Mohammad Shahzaib Hasan Khan, is a Pakistani cricketer. He plays domestic cricket for Karachi Zebras, making his debut with them in the 2008–09 season. He […]